Directores

Diego Fiz: diegofiz@yogonet.com

Pablo Zuppi: pzuppi@yogonet.com



Arte

Alejandra Macchiavello: amacchiavello@yogonet.com


Redacción

Diana Rojas: drojas@yogonet.com

Juan Ignacio Grille: jgrille@yogonet.com

Yamila Lemos: ylemos@yogonet.com

Karen Hualde: khualde@yogonet.com