Directors

Diego Fiz: diegofiz@yogonet.com

Pablo Zuppi: pzuppi@yogonet.com



Design

Alejandra Macchiavello: amacchiavello@yogonet.com


Newsroom

Diana Rojas: drojas@yogonet.com

Macarena Rodicio: mrodicio@yogonet.com

Celeste Pasculli: cpasculli@yogonet.com